生态纳米技术、Brllnt配方和Brllnt品牌属于是Nedersolutions公司的财产。 NederSolutions公司是位于荷兰吕伐登市。

创始人

保罗M · 范登布加德 

“我是市场开发和新市场开拓方面的专家,并且研究过高分子化学和材料科学。我与一群在各自领域拥有专业知识的经验丰富的专家们(累计在全球拥有100多年的经验)一起成立了 NederSolutions公司,旨在解决客户的实际问题。

竞争对手们过于谨慎了,并且缺乏灵活性,只会向市场索取。他们不解决问题,他们等起火了再去扑灭,他们在等待,做出反应之前先观望政府会做什么。而我们致力于解决问题,积极主动,灵活创新,与客户和合作伙伴共同努力来取得最好的成果、获得最好的解决方案。

此外,我们希望为解决当前全球性的环境污染问题提供帮助和贡献。我们还希望通过引入我们称为面向未来的涂料和油漆,真正的生态涂料,来改善工厂内外工人的工作条件。

我们注意到许多公司都声称自己为可持续发展。然而,对我们来说,可持续发展意味着一家公司必须从头到尾都是可持续的,而不仅仅是部分可持续;因此可持续这个词让我们感到一种奇怪的意味。许多所谓可持续发展的公司,例如汽车行业,根本不是可持续!多年来,我们一直在为全球范围内的许多公司开发油漆和涂料,我们知道如何制作好的油漆。我们知道如何制作独特的涂料。

现在,我们决定开发我们自己的解决方案,为了给世界带来改变,目前改变还是缓慢的。我们采取了正确的步骤,并开发了真正可持续的涂料和油漆,帮助改变世界,并解决我们今天面临的问题。

我们不等待未来,而是亲自塑造未来,我们是未来创造者的一份子。

Brllnt为NederSolutions BV旗下品牌

联系方式

荷兰吕伐登市Snekertrekweg 61号

邮编: 8912 AA

保持联系

我们在世界各地拥有许生产基地。目前,我们已在荷兰、波兰、澳大利亚和中国与知名厂家建立了伙伴关系。我们正在美国斯堪的纳维亚寻找合作伙伴,并欢迎所有类型公司与我们合作。

制造、分销和公司合作伙伴

捐赠对象

© Brllnt | 条款和条件 | 隐私声明 | 免责声明 | 网页设计 Brandsz.nl

zh_CN

The eco-nano technology, the Brllnt Formula and the Brllnt brand are properties of Nedersolutions. NederSolutions is a company based in Leeuwarden, The Netherlands.

Founder

Paul M. van den Boogaard 

(莫保罗 Mo Paul)

“I am an expert in market development and opening of new markets and studied polymer chemistry and materials science. Together with a select group of highly experienced specialists (together more than 100 years of experience worldwide) who have the expertise in their specific field, I set up NederSolutions to solve customers’ real problems.

Competitors are too cautious and inflexible and are waiting for a demand from the market. They do not solve the problems, they put out fires, they wait and see what governments will do before responding. We solve the problems, are proactive, flexible, innovative, work together with customers and partners to achieve the best possible results, the best possible solutions.

In addition, we want to help and contribute to solve the current global environmental pollution problems. We also want to improve working conditions for workers in factories and beyond, through the introduction of what we call future-proof coatings and paints, the real eco-coatings.

We have noticed that many companies call themselves sustainable. Sustainable nevertheless means for us that a company must be sustainable from A to Z and not just partly and therefore sustainable has acquired a strange aftertaste for us. Many sustainable companies, for example in the automotive industry, are not sustainable at all! We have been, for many years, developing paints and coatings for many firms in this world, we know how to make good paint. We know how to make unique coatings.

Now we have decided to develop our own solutions, because bringing change to the world. is still going to slow. We have taken the right steps and developed real sustainable coatings and paints that help change the world and solve the problems we face today.

We do not wait for the future, but shape it ourselves, we are part of the future makers.”

Brllnt is an initiative of NederSolutions BV

Contact

Tijnjedijk 19
8934 BT Leeuwarden

Fryslân, The Netherlands.

Stay in touch

We have production locations in many parts of the world. For now we have established renowned production partners in the Netherlands, Poland, Australia and China. We are looking for partners in Scandinavia, USA and are open for all types of corporations.

Manufacturing, Distribution and Corporation partners

Donor of

en_GB