与Brllnt合作

虽然我们的生态纳米技术的具体配方仍然保密,但您可以使用Brllnt配方生产各种涂料、油漆和相关产品。我们正在寻求与涂料生产商的长期合作伙伴关系。不仅是为当地市场生产我们的Brllnt 产品,还会开发和微调Brllnt配方的新应用。

为当地市场生产我们的Brllnt 产品

这种合作方式是在您的工厂生产我们的市售产品。为此,您将收到一个内有配方的Brllnt配方盒,包括保密的Brllnt成分和工厂使用说明。

使用Brllnt配方公式 创造新的解决方案

我们还希望将双方的独创性和创造力相结合,共同开发新的解决方案。 只要是基于我们的生态纳米技术,我们就非常有决心为您的市场和客户创造新的解决方案。

我们的品牌还是您的品牌?

根据您当地的情况以及您的单位在市场中扮演的角色, 我们可以讨论将以哪个品牌销售产品。 我们希望最好选择Brllnt品牌。不过,将产品以您自己的品牌或第三方的品牌推向市场也是可以协商的。

想知道我们可以共同创造哪些基于我们的生态纳米技术的创新? 欢迎垂询!

Brllnt为NederSolutions BV旗下品牌

联系方式

荷兰吕伐登市Snekertrekweg 61号

邮编: 8912 AA

保持联系

我们在世界各地拥有许生产基地。目前,我们已在荷兰、波兰、澳大利亚和中国与知名厂家建立了伙伴关系。我们正在美国斯堪的纳维亚寻找合作伙伴,并欢迎所有类型公司与我们合作。

制造、分销和公司合作伙伴

捐赠对象

© Brllnt | 条款和条件 | 隐私声明 | 免责声明 | 网页设计 Brandsz.nl

zh_CN

A Brllnt collaboration

Although the exact formula behind our eco-nano technolgy stays secret, you can use the Brllnt Formula to produce a broad range of coatings, paints and related products. We’re looking for long lasting partnerships with paint producers. Not only to produce our Brllnt products for the local market. Also to develop and finetune new applications of the Brllnt Formula.

Produce our Brllnt products for the local market

One kind of cooperation is that you produce our ready to use products in your factory. In that case you will receive a Brllnt Formula Box with the recipe, including the secret Brllnt ingredients, and instructions for your production unit.

Create new solutions with the Brllnt Formula

We would also like to combine our creativity and inventiveness with yours to develop new solutions together. As long as it’s based on our eco-nano technology, we’re very determined to create new solutions for your market and clients.

Our brand or your brand?

Depending on your local situation and the role your organization plays in the market, we can discuss under which brand we market the products. Preferably we would like to choose for the Brllnt brand. But it is negotiable to bring the products under your own brand or a brand of a third party to the market.

Want to find out what innovations based on our eco-nano technology we can create together? Get in contact!

Brllnt is an initiative of NederSolutions BV

Contact

Tijnjedijk 19
8934 BT Leeuwarden

Fryslân, The Netherlands.

Stay in touch

We have production locations in many parts of the world. For now we have established renowned production partners in the Netherlands, Poland, Australia and China. We are looking for partners in Scandinavia, USA and are open for all types of corporations.

Manufacturing, Distribution and Corporation partners

Donor of

en_GB